I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Transport

Website Governance

e-Prastuti Governance
  • Project Steering Committee

    Member & Responsible Officer:
    Additional Chief Secretary
    Transport Department

    Member & Additional Responsible Officer:
    Commissioner & Secretary
    Transport Department

    Member & Web Information Manager:
    Transport Department

    Other Members:
    1. The Commissioner of Transport, Assam
    2. The Director, Inland Water Transport, Assam
    3. The Managing Director, ASTC
    4. Sri Rubayat Ali, Technical Director, NIC
    5. Smti Aziza Yasmin, Scientist-B, NIC, WDC

    Official Notification

  • Support Structure
  • Content Management Responsibility Matrix